Archive for the 'Rene Lopez' Category

Upcoming Tender Trio shows

Auto Date Thursday, January 19th, 2006

Thursday, Feb 2 2006: TT The Bear’s Place - Cambridge (Boston) - 10 pm
Friday, Feb 3 2006: The Court Tavern - New Brunswick, NJ - 8 pm
Saturday, Feb 4 2006: The Conduit - Trenton, NJ - 8 pm
Thursday, Feb 9 2006: TT The Bear’s Place - Cambridge (Boston) - 10 pm
Friday, Feb 10 2006: Sin-é - New York City - 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb 17 2006: Sin-é - New York City - 7:30 pm
Friday, Mar 3 2006: Sin-é - New York City - 9:30 pm
Friday Mar 10, 2006: Maxwell’s - Hoboken, NJ - 9 pm

The Tender Trio: December shows

Auto Date Wednesday, November 30th, 2005

The Tender Trio (Rogers Stevens, Royston Langdon, Rene Lopez)

The Tender Trio will be performing a few shows in December and will go on the roads in early 2006…
12/16/2006 - Knitting Factory NYC
12/20/2006 - Mercury Lounge NYC
12/29/2006 - Sin-é NYC

The Tender Trio signed!

Auto Date Thursday, November 10th, 2005

Powerhouse Mangement outfit The Firm has signed The Tender Trio according to Fox News 411. Click here to read more.

The Tender Trio live in NYC

Auto Date Sunday, November 6th, 2005

Rogers Stevens’ new band will be performing 2 shows in NYC this month, both at the Mercury Lounge (217 East Houston St… corner Ave A & Houston):
Monday November 7 at 10 pm
Monday November 21 at 7:30 pm


Tour dates

June 3: Onamia, MN
June 9: Fargo, ND
June 11: Rice Lake, WI
July 7: Ormond Bch, FL

News


Blind Melon Photos Store


Latest Studio Album


Blind Melon Book

Links

Abandon Jalopy
BeeMelon on facebook
Blind Melon Articles
Blind Melon facebook
Blind Melon forum
Blind Melon on YouTube
BlindMelon.com
Brad Smith Etsy store
Brooks Graham Photos
Extra Virgin
From Your Friends
Rene Lopez
ShannonHoon.com
The Jake Leg
The Sleepyhouse
Three On A Tree Prod.
Travis T Warren
Tribute Album
Unified Theory

Friends

12 Daze
Barbara Milavec
Jamie Shields
Tennessee Tuckness
BuzzCat web radio

Search

Categories

Archives